Teach a Man to Fish

Fish! You either love it or hate it. Luckily for me I love it, and thank goodness seeing as the two favourite men in my life  (Dad and Kieran) are both great fishermen!!
Kieran caught this snapper in weekend and I was out the night he cooked it up, so being the lovely boy he is, he saved me some.

Im always a bit skeptical about trying something new with fish, just because I love the natural basic flavour of it so much and I kinda think if something aint broke, dont fix it, right?! But…

Some times things do get a bit boring however, and because I love Asian flavours so much I thought Id do a new take on the fish for a change!

And am bouy am I glad I did!! (See what I did there?!?) Check out this sexy piece if fish… (if fish could be sexy, this is what naughty fish mens magazines would look like)

image

image

Damn good meal that, and super easy!! Check out the recipe here, and let me know what you think. Go on, I dare ya – I bet you’ll be hooked!! (Te he he…) 

Peace

xo

Leave a Reply

