Saturday Brunch Flashback

One thing I love about food is how it can bring back memorable moments or happy times when you might have eaten it previously. The breakfast I made this morning did just that for me, and I was transported back to my good friend Lucys wedding, where she had a morning wedding and these delicious treats were served (actually, hers were ALOT better as they were made from Brioche and just deeeevine!!)

I found the recipe among one of my many blog trawls on another really really cool blog called Sugar and Charm – check it out!

image

Banana Breakfast Sammys

image

image

Hope you all have a great weekend! Tune in soon to see what I’ve been doing with my creative craft energy… shouldnt be long now before thats done!!

Peace
xo

Leave a Reply

